NCAEOP Districts


Visit here for a listing of current District Presidents.

Download a PDF of the NCAEOP District Map and District’s by County list

NCAEOP Districts by County

DistrictCountiesNumber of Local Associations
1Madison, Buncombe, Henderson, Transylvania, Graham, Jackson, Haywood, Macon, Clay, Swain, Cherokee, Yancey, Mitchell, McDowell, and Polk1
2Rutherford, Cleveland, Lincoln, Gaston, and Mecklenburg3
3Avery, Watauga, Ashe, Alleghany, Wilkes, Caldwell, Alexander, Burke, and Catawba5
4Forsyth, Stokes, Surry, and Yadkin4
5Cabarrus, Rowan, Davidson, Davie, and Iredell-Statesville3
6Rockingham and Guilford2
7Randolph, Stanly, Montgomery, Moore, Lee, Anson, Richmond, Union and Scotland6
8Caswell, Person, Alamance, Orange, Durham, and Chatham8
9Harnett, Hoke, Cumberland, and Robeson6
10Granville, Vance, Warren, Wake, and Franklin5
11Johnston, Wilson, Nash-Rocky Mount, Edgecombe, Northampton, and Halifax9
12Wayne, Greene, Lenoir, Craven, Jones, Onslow, Carteret, and Pamlico11
13Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus, Duplin, New Hanover, Pender, and Sampson9
14Pitt, Martin, Bertie, Hertford, Gates, Chowan, Perquimans, Pasquotank, Camden, Currituck, Washington, Tyrrell, Dare, Beaufort, and Hyde15